Three numbers that mattered in Kansas City Chiefs’ 24-10 win vs. Seattle Seahawks

Franchise Granted: August 14, 1959 as the Dallas Texans and Charter Member of AFL

First Season: 1960.

Moved to Kansas City and changed nickname: 1963.

Stadium: Arrowhead Stadium.

Super Bowl Championship: IV.

AFL Championships: 

AFL Western Division Championships: ...

AFC Western Division Championships: